606 best Adidas sneakers

Based on reviews from 1,029,178 users. Learn how our rankings work or see our guide to Adidas sneakers. Updated May 2020.

Filters
  • Gender Size
  • Brand
  • Collection
  • Color
  • Inspired from
  • Price
  • Material
  • Top
  • CoreScore
  • Features
  • Style
  • Technology
  • Number of reviews
  • Season
  • Collaboration
  • Closure
  • Discount
  • Designer
Filter

Disclosure: We are reader supported, and earn affiliate commissions when you buy through us.

  1. Adidas Rising StarXR1 - adidas-rising-starxr1-217b
  2. Adidas Superstar BT - Gray
    Any color
    Adidas Superstar BT - Gray
    $170 $98 Save 42%
  3. Adidas 3MC X Beavis and Butthead - Core Black Footwear White Scarlet
  4. Adidas Twinstrike ADV Stretch Leather - black
  5. Adidas Ultra Tech  - Pink
  6. Adidas EQT Support 93/16 - White
  7. Adidas Hamburg - Nero Core Black Eqt Yellow Footwear White
  8. Adidas EQT Support 93/17 GTX - White
  9. Adidas Lowertree SPZL - Off White / Light Purple-aero Reef
  10. Adidas Originals by AW Skate Super - adidas-originals-by-aw-skate-super-2286
  11. Adidas Silverbirch SPZL - adidas-silverbirch-spzl-57a0
  12. Adidas Pharrell Williams Nizza Hi RF - Neutral/Royal Blue
  13. Adidas Originals By AW Puff Trainer - adidas-originals-by-aw-puff-trainer-ac8e
  14. Adidas Gazelle Foundation - adidas-gazelle-foundation-c24c
  15. Adidas NMD_CS1 Parley Primeknit - Blue Spirit / Core Black-Footwear White
  16. Adidas Pharrell Williams 4D - adidas-pharrell-williams-4d-58ac
  17. Pharrell Williams x BYW CNY - pharrell-williams-x-byw-cny-1204
  18. Adidas LA Trainer - Red Collegiate Burgundy Matte Silver Core Black Collegiate Burgundy Matte Silver Core Black
  19. Adidas Tubular Runner - Blue
  20. Adidas Deerupt S - Core Black Core Black Gum 3
    $110 $73 Save 34%
  21. Adidas New York - Grey
    $100 $90 Save 10%
  22. Adidas Tubular Shadow Knit - Grey
  23. Adidas Rivalry High - Schwarz
  24. Adidas GT Wensley SPZL - Brown
  25. Adidas SL Loop CT - Ntnavy Cblack Ftwwht
    $110 $45 Save 59%
  26. Adidas Earlham SPZL - OffWhite/CloudWhite/GoldMetallic
  27. Adidas NMD_R1 STLT Parley Primeknit - Black
  28. Adidas Top Ten Hi J.J. - adidas-top-ten-hi-j-j-7736
  29. Adidas POD-S3.2 ML - adidas-pod-s3-2-ml-a61a
  30. Adidas Tubular Nova Primeknit - Brown / Black-red