68 best medium stiff climbing shoes

Based on reviews from 304 experts and 1,678 users. Learn how our rankings work. Updated Jun 2020.

Filters
  • Gender Size
  • View
    • Brand
    • Use
    • Downturn
    • Closure
    • Environment
    • Level
    • Material
    • Top
    • Fit
    • Stiffness
    • Technology
    • Construction
    • Color
    • Last Shape
    • Features
    • Lining
    • Thickness
      Filter

      Disclosure: We are reader supported, and earn affiliate commissions when you buy through us.

      1. Evolv Phantom - evolv-phantom-6f6f
        $185 $148 Save 20%
      2. Evolv Kronos - Black/Olive
        Any color
        Evolv Kronos - Black/Olive
      3. La Sportiva Solution - White/Yellow
        Any color
        La Sportiva Solution - White/Yellow
        $180 $136 Save 24%
      4. La Sportiva Mythos Eco - Greenbay
      5. Black Diamond Focus - black-diamond-focus-dc65
        $180 $100 Save 44%
      6. So iLL Free Range - Lime Green, Black
        $150 $100 Save 33%
      7. Five Ten Anasazi Lace - Pink
      8. Evolv Nighthawk - Gray/Black
        $80 $64 Save 20%
      9. Tenaya Ra - tenaya-ra-b773
        $150 $100 Save 33%
      10. La Sportiva Finale - Sulphur Blue
      11. Five Ten Arrowhead - five-ten-arrowhead-a8de
        $175 $102 Save 42%
      12. La Sportiva Miura - Lime
        $165 $120 Save 27%
      13. Five Ten Rogue VCS - Lila Violett
        $100 $40 Save 60%
      14. La Sportiva Otaki - Blue/Flame
        $180 $163 Save 9%
      15. Tenaya Tanta - Weiß-blau
      16. Five Ten Aleon - Black
      17. La Sportiva Genius - la-sportiva-genius-351a
        $195 $128 Save 34%
      18. Evolv Shaman - Blue/Orange
        $160 $136 Save 15%
      19. La Sportiva Miura VS - Blue
        $185 $105 Save 43%
      20. Tenaya Tarifa - tenaya-tarifa-6e9e
        $175 $114 Save 35%
      21. Scarpa Instinct VS - Black/Orange
        $185 $139 Save 25%
      22. Mad Rock Drone HV - Blue/White
      23. Black Diamond Aspect - Aluminum
      24. Scarpa Instinct - Black
      25. Mad Rock Drone LV - mad-rock-drone-lv-534d
      26. La Sportiva Testarossa - Red Black
      27. Boreal Diabolo - Multi-coloured
        $130 $89 Save 32%
      28. La Sportiva Futura - Blue / Yellow
        $185 $174 Save 6%
      29. Five Ten Asym - Black
      30. Evolv Addict - evolv-addict-ddf6
        $100 $65 Save 35%

      15 best medium stiff climbing shoes

      1. Evolv Nighthawk
      2. La Sportiva Mythos Eco
      3. La Sportiva Otaki
      4. La Sportiva Solution
      5. Five Ten Anasazi Lace
      6. So iLL Free Range
      7. Tenaya Ra
      8. Black Diamond Focus
      9. Evolv Kronos
      10. Evolv Phantom
      11. Five Ten Arrowhead
      12. Black Diamond Zone LV
      13. La Sportiva Finale
      14. Five Ten Rogue VCS
      15. La Sportiva Testarossa