332 best hiking boots

Based on reviews from 944 experts and 110,287 users. Learn how our rankings work or see our guide to hiking boots. Updated Jun 2020.

Filters
  • Gender Size
  • Brand
  • Use
  • Waterproofing
  • Cut
  • CoreScore
  • Material
  • Price
  • Features
  • Colors
  • Fit
  • Season
  • Origin
  • Technology
  • Discount
  • Construction
  • Pronation
  • Closure
  • Number of reviews
  • Foot Condition
  • Weight
Filter

Disclosure: We are reader supported, and earn affiliate commissions when you buy through us.

  1. Salewa Alpenviolet Mid GTX - Grey Grisaille Ethernal Blue 455
    Any color
    Salewa Alpenviolet Mid GTX - Grey Grisaille Ethernal Blue 455
    $180 $150 Save 17%
  2. Columbia Redmond V2 Mid Waterproof - Cordovan/Baker
  3. Merrell Moab 2 Prime Mid Waterproof - Canteen
  4. Merrell Siren 3 Mid Waterproof - Olive
  5. Hanwag Grunten - Brown Marone
    $370 $180 Save 51%
  6. Asolo Liquid GV - Grau Schwarz
    $225 $130 Save 42%
  7. La Sportiva TXS GTX - la-sportiva-txs-gtx-1748
    $179 $135 Save 25%
  8. Asolo Greenwood GV - Brown
  9. Vasque Clarion '88 GTX - vasque-clarion-88-gtx-bb97
  10. Timberland White Ledge Mid Waterproof - Dark Brown
  11. Merrell Thermo Chill Mid Shell Waterproof - Black
  12. Danner Inquire Chukka - Brown Red
  13. Hanwag Alverstone II GTX - Asphalt/Light Grey
  14. Merrell Altalight Mid Waterproof - merrell-altalight-mid-waterproof-adc8
  15. Merrell Altalight Knit Mid - merrell-altalight-knit-mid-7fee
  16. Oboz Sawtooth II Mid BDry - oboz-sawtooth-ii-mid-bdry-ea6e
  17. Under Armour Verge 2.0 Mid GTX - Ivy 301 Toddy Green
  18. Meindl Bhutan MFS - Brown
  19. Ecco Xpedition III Mid GTX - ecco-xpedition-iii-mid-gtx-15d9
  20. Pacific Mountain Ascend - Black, Grey, Turquoise
  21. Lowa Locarno GTX Qc - donker blauw
  22. Berghaus Supalite II GTX - Chocolate
  23. Columbia Cascade Pass Waterproof - Green
  24. Haglöfs Oxo GT - haglofs-oxo-gt-3494
  25. Lowa Renegade LL Mid - Brown
  26. Vasque Monolith UltraDry - Brindle/Chili Pepper
  27. Columbia Crestwood Mid Waterproof - Dark Grey, Deep Rust
  28. Columbia Redmond Mid Waterproof - Black Gypsy
  29. Lowa Aerox GTX Mid Surround - lowa-aerox-gtx-mid-surround-ed8c
  30. Lowa Tibet LL - lowa-tibet-ll-605d