193 best firm ground soccer cleats

Based on reviews from 469 experts and 37,348 users. Learn how our rankings work or see our guide to firm ground soccer cleats. Updated Jun 2020.

Filters
  • Gender Size
  • View
    • Surface
    • Brand
    • Collection
    • Price
    • Top
    • Colors
    • CoreScore
    • Features
    • Discount
    • Lacing system
    • Number of reviews
    Filter

    Disclosure: We are reader supported, and earn affiliate commissions when you buy through us.

    1. Adidas Predator Mutator 20+ firm ground - Cblack Ftwwht Actred
    2. Adidas Goletto 6 Firm Ground - Black White Scarlet
      Any color
      Adidas Goletto 6 Firm Ground - Black White Scarlet
      Adidas Goletto 6 Firm Ground - Black
      Adidas Goletto 6 Firm Ground - Black White Solar Red
      $45 $23 Save 49%
    3. Umbro UX Accuro 2 Pro Firm Ground - umbro-ux-accuro-2-pro-firm-ground-d3d7
    4. Puma King Top di Firm Ground - Black/Black/Black/Gold
    5. Adidas Kaiser 5 Liga - White
    6. Adidas Copa Gloro 17.2 Firm Ground - Black
    7. Adidas Nemeziz 18+ Firm Ground - Orange Zest Core Black Solar Red Zest Black Red
    8. Puma EvoPower 4.3 Tricks Firm Ground - Blue
    9. Nike Mercurial Vapor 13 Pro Firm Ground - Black
    10. Mizuno Rebula 3 MIJ - Blau
    11. Mizuno Rebula V1 MIJ Firm Ground - mizuno-rebula-v1-mij-firm-ground-9b67
    12. Under Armour Magnetico Pro Firm Ground - gelb
    13. Nike Magista Obra II DF Pro Firm Ground - Black
    14. Puma Spirit Firm Ground - Puma Black-fizzy Yellow-castor Gray
    15. Adidas Predator Accelerator 2018 Firm Ground - adidas-predator-accelerator-2018-firm-ground-405b
    16. Nike Mercurial Superfly 7  - Blue
    17. Concave Volt+ Firm Ground - concave-volt-firm-ground-5085
    18. Adidas Copa 18.2 Firm Ground - Black/Black
    19. Mizuno Morelia Neo 2 Fernando Torres MIJ - mizuno-neo-2-fernando-torres-mij-e781
    20. Nike Mercurial Vortex III Firm Ground - Black/White/Electric Green
    21. Umbro Velocita 4 Pro Hard Ground - Black
    22. New Balance Furon Pro V5 Firm Ground  - Blå
    23. Nike Mercurial Victory VI Dynamic Fit Firm Ground - Blau Obsidienne Bleu Gamma Bleu Gamma Blanc
    24. New Balance Furon v4 Destroy Firm Ground - new-balance-furon-v4-destroy-firm-ground-2a12
    25. Nike Magista Obra II Elite Firm Ground - grau
    26. Puma One 4 Illuminate Synthetic Firm Ground - Purple
    27. Nike Mercurial Superfly V Firm Ground - Orange
    28. Nike PhantomVNM Club Firm Ground - Red
    29. Adidas Predator Mania Firm Ground - Red
    30. Umbro Medusae II Elite Hard Ground - Vit